Home Membership of the National Platform

Membership of the National Platform

Being the most representative Platform from the Republic of Moldova, with the biggest number of CSOs as members, the National Platform and its members are part of several councils, platforms, committees, working groups (among the local authorities), therefore ensuring the inclusion of the civil society in the decision-making process and in the priority setting.

Member-delegates of the National Platform which are part of councils, platforms, committees, working groups (among the local authorities)

Council for the Human Rights

State Chancellery, Nr.24-08-1540 din 21.02.2020, regarding the designation of the non-commercials organizations’ representatives as members in the Council for Human Rights

  Name of the representative Organization Position E-mail
1 Ion Guzun Legal Resources Centre from Moldova Legal Officer ion.guzun@crjm.org
2 Lilia Curchi Ecological Movement of Moldova Member of the Executive Council EMM liliacurchi2005@yahoo.com
3 Roman Banari National Youth Council of Moldova General Secretary cntm.corespondenta@gmail.com
4 Ion Manole Promo-LEX Association Executive Director ion.manole@promolex.md
5 Andrei Brighidin East-European Foundation Evaluation and Development Director andrei.brighidin@eef.md

 

EU-Moldova Civil Society Platform
(reprezentatives in the EU-Moldova Civil Society Platform from the National Platform’s members, mandate 2020-2024)

Learn more about the EU-Moldova Civil Society Platform here.

  Name of the representative Organization Position E-mail
1. Lilia Carasciuc Transparency International Moldova Executive Director lcarasciuc@gmail.com
2. Georgeta Mincu Centre for Development and Management Executive Director

 

mincu.georgeta@gmail.com

3. Rodica Iordanov EcoContact Executive Director rodica.iordanov@ecocontact.md
4. Liliana Palihovici Institutum Virtutes Civiles Executive Director palihovici.liliana@gmail.com

 

(Reprezentatives in the EU-Moldova Civil Society Platform, mandate 2015-2020)

  1. Ion Guzun
  2. Veronica Crețu
  3. Arcadie Barbăroșie
  4. Alexei Buzu
  5. Adrian Băluțel
  6. Adrian Lupușor
  7. Iuliana Cantaragiu

College of the Ministry of Justice

  Name of the representative Organization Position E-mail
1. Victor Munteanu Soros-Moldova Foundation Director, Department of Justice and Human Rights vmunteanu@soros.md
  Name of the back-up representative Organization Position E-mail
2. Natalia Camburian Soros-Moldova Foundation Program coordinator  ncamburian@soros.md

 

reset WAY cursor WAY contrast WAY Marire Font WAY Alb negru WAY Linkuri WAY